training camp.

I’m new to blogging, but once I decided to try it out… picking a topic was easy. I’ve been into sports since I can remember. I played tennis, basketball and soccer growing up but eventually had to make a choice on which one would be my focus. I was really into tennis, stuck with it and have been playing ever since.  I’m most knowledgeable on pro tennis , then NBA basketball with NFL football in a close third.  Other than that, I pretty much dig anything as long as its playoff/major time. 

I majored in journalism in college and wow, what an ideal situation would it be to be a sports reporter. Not the case just yet but maybe this will set me out on the right path. I’d like to think I’ve got some pretty awesome opinions about what goes around out in this crazy sports world of ours and I’m looking to write about one or two topics a week. So I hope you’ll check me out here once in a while and let me know what you think!

~ by ksportsb on August 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
